YOU ARE USING AN OUTDATED BROWSER

This website is not compatible with your web browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

  • Toll Free: 1-877-900-0250
  • Local: 403-297-0250

The Benefits Team

Gary Brown, President & CEO
Email: jgbrown@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-297-0246

Michelle Brown, Director, Finance & Human Resource
Email: michelle@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-297-0245

Stephanie Colvin, Broker Associate, Unigroup® for Alberta Roadbuilders
Email: stephanie@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-297-0249

Jeff Nielsen, Broker Associate, EngSure® for Engineering Professionals
Email: jeff@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-830-1960

Walter Wirch, Account Executive
Email: walter@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-701-1249

Nicole Jepp, Receptionist / Office Manager
Email: nicole@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-297-0240

 

Report, Claim Inventory!

Anytime, anywhere!

Download iCompanion App for FREE
& connect with Unigroup! More

facebook feedopen facebook feed

[custom-facebook-feed]

twitter feedopen twitter feed