YOU ARE USING AN OUTDATED BROWSER

This website is not compatible with your web browser. Please upgrade your browser or activate Google Chrome Frame to improve your experience.

  • Toll Free: 1-877-900-0250
  • Local: 403-297-0250

The General Team

Gary Brown, President
Email: jgbrown@unigroup.ca Phone: 403-297-0246

Michelle Brown, Director Finance & Human Resources
Email: michelle@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-297-0245

Patti Hunt, Manager Administration and Operations
Email: patti@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-297-0258

Walter Wirch, Account Executive
Email: walter@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-701-1249

Matt Brown, Account Executive
Email matt@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-297-0255

Nicole Jepp, Receptionist / Office Manager
Email: nicole@unigroup.ca Direct Phone: 403-297-0240

Report, Claim Inventory!

Anytime, anywhere!

Download iCompanion App for FREE
& connect with Unigroup! More

facebook feedopen facebook feed

[custom-facebook-feed]

twitter feedopen twitter feed